Super Trouper


Super Trouper ya’ arms gonna wrap me
But I won’t run like I always do
‘Cause some time tonight I’ll have you.

I was aflame and ready for you
When I called you last night from home
All I do is hope and wait for you
Wishing every minute was the last
To end this longing I have for you.

So imagine I’s glad to hear you’re coming
Suddenly I feel the passion ready to explode
And it’s gonna be so different
When am in ya’ arms tonight

Tonight
Super Trouper ya’ arms gonna wrap me
Pleasure door sealed shut
You and I laced and one
When am in ya’ arms tonight.

Tonight
Super Trouper ya’ lips gonna seal me
While I won’t fear you
Like I always do
‘Cause some time tonight I’ll have you.

There’re times when I think am going crazy
And it’s gonna be alright tonight
When I’ll laugh out aloud
Weak wit’ passion, calling ya’ name
Everything gonna be so different tonight.

Tonight
Super Trouper ya’ arms gonna wrap me
Pleasure door sealed shut
You and I laced and one
When am in ya’ arms tonight.

Tonight
Super Trouper ya’ lips gonna seal me
While I won’t fear you
Like I always do
‘Cause some time tonight I’ll have you.

Still I’ll be there when you arrive
Ya’ lips on mine’ll prove I don’t wanna run
And when I take you into me
I know it’s gonna be so tonight
Mean so much tonight
You in me the Holy Absolution
And atonement with you tonight.
Tonight
Super Trouper ya’ arms gonna wrap me
Pleasure door sealed shut
You and I laced and one
When am in ya’ arms tonight.

Tonight
Super Trouper ya’ lips gonna seal me
While I won’t fear you
Like I always do
‘Cause some time tonight I’ll have you.

Leave a Reply

