Sonia



Sonia look my way

You’re enslaved by him

My heart hurts to see you

Hates to see you in his arms

I am the man of your dreams

Your king

I’m the one you should be kissing.

 

Sonia tell me the truth

There’s no way you can deny it

Your love is a blown out candle

With me you can smile again

Sing a new song Sonia.

 

Sonia you and I know

How the pains come and go

And the scars they’re leaving

With me you’ll smile again

There’ll be no more grieving

Sing a new song Sonia

I am you’re dance floor

You’re the ballerina

Come dancing like you once did before

Sing a new song Sonia.

 

You’re always the merry one

Now I see you’re so sad, so quiet

Sonia you and I can festal together

Like you once did before

I am the man of ya’ dreams

Your king

I’m the one you must be kissing

Come dancing Sonia

You’ll smile again like you once did before

If you look my way.

 

Leave a Reply

