Womanizer


I have a woman I love

She’s gentler than a dove

I’ve known no such love

Yet I am jealous of my love.

I am trapped

Can’t keep from other’s wives

I don’t fear to be tricked

I keep company with divas

Can’t take my eyes off pretty girls

Have broken much virginity

Have given myself to prostitutes

The other day I saw Sister Gertrude

She got off her church regalia

I satisfy all my mania

My mind dwells on their beauty.

I’ve lost my one desire

Passion inside me is like fire

My love’s turned against me

Listens to ma’ sweet words no more

She already knows what I am

That I am – I am – a womanizer.

 

Copyright (c)Elove

Leave a Reply

